RVAC Board of Directors

RVAC is directed by a volunteer committee who put their spare time and effort into helping share the passion of aviation.

Stuart Rushton

Paul Canavan

Michael Murphy

Michael Ralph

Greg Snell

Jenny Gust

Chris Pegg

Rob Secombe

Lindsay Patone

Want a more personal conversation?

📞+61 03 8586 7777

Or, fill out this contact form and we'll be in touch to answer your questions.